• Being in the heart of nature

    Being in the heart of nature

  • Benefiting from the space and calm

    Benefiting from the space and calm

  • Meeting each other

    Meeting each other

  • Taking the sun

    Taking the sun

  • Enjoying the charms of our old stone buildings

    Enjoying the charms of our old stone buildings

  • Sharing special times

    Sharing special times

  • Savouring local food

    Savouring local food

  • Taking care of yourself

    Taking care of yourself

  • Discovering the Drôme landscape

    Discovering the Drôme landscape

  • Enjoying time together as a family

    Enjoying time together as a family

  • Getting everyone together

    Getting everyone together

  • Feeling warm

    Feeling warm

Book your stay

Best rates guaranteed

To

We invite you to come and stay in one of our guest rooms at the demeure du Mokuso.

For a pause on your trip, half way between the North and the South, at the gateway to Provence.

Or for some days of laziness, resting around the swimming pool, under the shadow of a large pine tree, under the outdoor patio or near the comfortable fireplace, depending the season.

We completely renovated for you a former farm which seduced us by its old stony walls, the inside yard, the big pine trees, the opening on a beautiful and colourful campaign, the serenity all around, the possibility of being as close as possible to the nature, the kindness of the inhabitants...

You will also estimate the accessibility of the guest rooms of the demeure du Mokuso (just 20 mn from A7 highway) and their closeness to the places you want to visit: the Drôme river, the plain of Valence, Vercors, Drôme Provençale, Diois, Ardèche... Lots of things to be seen and to be made all around and for all the tastes.

Your guest house la demeure du Mokuso welcomes you all year long within its five independent and comfortable double and family guest rooms; its park with plenty of old beautiful trees; its large swimming pool; the inside yard with its fountain and its fresh patio all summer long; its guest living room with fireplace for the winter; its well-being space with Jacuzzi, sauna and Shiatsu massage.

And especially all the components and the values of a real guest house: personalized welcome, user-friendliness, meetings, simplicity, quietness, authenticity, home cooking and local products, advice on the nice places to be visited, possible activities, good addresses.

Whom you are for two, with your children, as a group, we are very happy to welcome you soon. Your guest room waits for you! Florence and Pascal

             

guide-routard chambres hotes haute loire pour les vacances chambredhotepointorg likhom
  • Imagine being in the middle of an authentic and beautiful countryside. The demeure du Mokuso offers you an old but totally renovated house in a 2.5 acres park with plenty of trees and fields all around. Peacefullness guaranteed ; near the places you want to visit.

    Read more

  • Come and stay in one of our five guest rooms for 2 to 4/5 persons. Each guest room has a separate entrance opening on the inside yard, private bathroom and toilets, Internet access and a specific atmosphere.

    Read more

  • Before your stay at the demeure du Mokuso, you can reserve the Spa (spillover hot tub and Finnish sauna) for one hour in private access, so that your comfort is total and/or a Japanese Shiatsu massage by Pascal.

    Read more

  • For breakfast and at the guest table, you will get to taste home made cooking, using fresh, local, seasonal and mainly organic ingredients. Here, you will enjoy all the Provencal flavours !

    Read more

  • The demeure du Mokuso is well located for exploring the diversity of Drôme : old hilltop villages, castles, forests, waterfalls, zoos, walking, biking, canyoning, local handicraft, lavender, wines, Provencal markets, ...

    Read more

  • You can gather your family or friends at the demeure du Mokuso. Up to 19 possible people for sleeping, our sweet inside yard for the summer or our large guest room for the winter. We will take care of your specific demand.

    Read more

  • Florence and Pascal created the guest house la demeure du Mokuso in 2011. A real change of life that we never regret. Just because we feel good here.

    Read more

• ÊTRE AU CŒUR DE LA NATURE

    Être au coeur de la nature

  • PROFITER DE L'ESPACE

    Profiter de l'espace et du calme

  • SE RENCONTRER

    Se rencontrer

  • PRENDRE LE SOLEIL

    Prendre le soleil

  • RETROUVER LE CHARME DES VIELLES PIERRES

    Retrouver le charme des vieilles pierres

  • PASSER DE BONS MOMENTS

    Passer de bons moments

  • SE REGALER DES PRODUITS D'ICI

    Se régaler des produits d'ici

  • S'OCCUPER DE SOI

    S'occuper de soi

  • SAVOURER LES PAYSAGES DE LA DROME

    Savourer les paysages de la Drôme

  • SE POSER EN FAMILLE

    Se poser en famille

  • SE RETROUVER TOUS ENSEMBLE

    Se retrouver tous ensemble

  • SE SENTIR BIEN AU CHAUD

    Se sentir bien au chaud

Réservez votre séjour

Meilleurs tarifs garantis

Au

Nous vous invitons à venir séjourner dans une des chambres d'hôtes de la demeure du Mokuso.

Pour une étape dans votre voyage, à mi-chemin entre Nord et Sud, au portes de la Provence.

Ou pour quelques jours de paresse au bord de la piscine, à l'ombre d'un grand pin, sous le patio de la cour ou devant la grande cheminée, selon la saison.

Nous avons entièrement rénové pour vous une ancienne ferme qui nous a séduits par ses murs de pierre, sa cour fermée, ses grands pins, son ouverture sur une belle campagne généreuse de couleurs et de soleil, la sérénité tout autour, la possibilité d'être au plus près de la nature, la gentillesse des habitants du coin, ...

Vous apprécierez aussi la facilité d'accès des chambres d'hôtes de la demeure du Mokuso (nous sommes à 20 mn de l'A7) et leur proximité avec vos envies de balades et de découvertes : vallée de la Drôme, plaine de Valence, Vercors, Drôme provençale, Diois, Ardèche,  ... Plein de choses à voir et à faire aux alentours et pour tous les goûts.

La maison d'hôtes la demeure du Mokuso vous accueille toute l'année avec ses cinq chambres d'hôtes doubles et familiales indépendantes au confort moderne, sa vaste salle d'hôtes avec cheminée pour l'hiver, la cour intérieure avec sa fontaine et son patio frais tout l'été, sa piscine plein sud, son grand parc arboré, son espace bien-être avec jacuzzi, sauna et salle Shiatsu détente, et aussi sa grande salle pour vos réunions.

Et surtout toutes les composantes et les valeurs d'une véritable maison d'hôtes : accueil personnalisé, convivialité, rencontres, simplicité, tranquillité, authenticité, cuisine maison et produits du terroir, conseils sur les coins sympas à visiter, les activités possibles, les bonnes adresses.

Que vous soyez à deux, en famille, en groupe, nous sommes très heureux de vous accueillir bientôt ! Votre chambre d'hôtes vous attend ! Florence et Pascal

guide-routard chambres hotes haute loire pour les vacances chambredhotepointorg likhom
  • A la demeure du Mokuso, vous êtes au cœur d'une nature authentique : notre demeure entièrement rénovée, dans un parc d'un hectare, est au milieu des champs, tranquillité assurée ; et en même temps nous sommes proches de tout.

    En savoir plus

  • Vous séjournez dans une de nos cinq chambres d'hôtes, accueillant de 2 à 4/5 personnes. Chaque chambre dispose de son entrée indépendante sur la cour fermée, ses sanitaires privatifs, un accès Internet et une décoration personnalisée.

    En savoir plus

  • Notre espace spa (jacuzzi à débordement et sauna finlandais) est volontairement sur réservation et en accès privatif, pour un véritable moment de détente et d'intimité. Et suivi d'un Shiatsu confort, c'est encore mieux.

    En savoir plus

  • Au petit déjeuner et à la table d'hôtes, vous dégustez une cuisine faite maison aux saveurs provençales, avec des produits locaux, de saison, en majorité biologiques ou naturels et un approvisionnement au plus possible en direct.

    En savoir plus

  • La demeure du Mokuso est bien située pour rayonner et apprécier la diversité de la Drôme : villages perchés, châteaux, forêts, cascades, parcs animaliers, randonnées, vtt, canoë, festivals, lavandes, vignes, marchés provençaux, ...

    En savoir plus

  • Rassemblez votre famille ou vos amis à la demeure du Mokuso : jusqu'à 19 couchages possibles, notre grande salle d'hôtes de 80 m2 pour l'hiver et notre jolie cour fermée pour l'été. Nous nous adapterons au maximum à votre besoin.

    En savoir plus

  • Florence et Pascal ont ouvert la demeure du Mokuso en avril 2011. Un changement de vie total que nous ne regrettons aucune seconde. C'est juste qu'ici on se sent bien.

    En savoir plus